You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @steemcommunity - A Witness Project by @abh12345 and @paulag

Awesome... Now I know I have another project to support! ;)

Great job @abh12345 and @paulag... Of course you have my vote and I imagine many many more of the people I come in contact with! ;)

I'm very happy to see this and will be switching my vote to you now!

Congrats to you both and I will be happy to do anything to support your efforts!!!

Sort:  

hay @davemccoy thank you for stopping by and for the vote and I do hope we can support your effort too. You do a lot of work behind the scenes, we really must hook up on discord for a chat

I would love that @paulag... is your discord name the same as here? do you know the little number at the end?

And I think it is important that we do work together but what you two are doing is very important and needed right now... So it will get my full attention! :)

same name. no 0515

gotcha over there... just message me if I can help you in any way... I will do my best to get the word out for you and asher! My kinda witnesses for sure ;)

Thank you Dave!

I was counting on you to be our bannerman actually 😀😀

Actually the #newbieresteemday is the perfect match for what we have in mind for this witness, and so much credit to you and the team for what you do here.

Thanks for your support!

I will be honored to be yours and @paulag's bannerman! ;) (and I think we can get you 50 to 100 more bannermen/women too :P )

Thanks for the kind words about #newbieresteemday and I agree we should have plenty of support behind your effort!

We will take a squad of bannerpeople for sure!

Sorry I've not caught up with my discord messages, that should happen later today/tomorrow.

Thanks for all your great work @davemccoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27