You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be the change you want to see in the world - my voting explained (+ free bot)

thanks to you i made it to trending page first time ever !!! thank you @pharesim
you made my day !!! :D my first upvote from a whale .......by the way you voted on this link
https://steemit.com/art/@chapterclosed/hello-my-friend-darkness-we-meet-again-painting-05
i guess it will keep me motivated till the end of this month .....it has always been discouraging to see some paintings going up as 130 $ on trending though they seem to be a work of dabbler....i started to have doubt on my own skills ...but your small vote brought it all back !!

Sort:  

Great work, I'm sure you will be able to build a bigger following over time!

Hi @pharesim... thank you for giving us new steamit minnows a chance to show our work. I appreciate it

lets hope so !! and thanks for liking my another painting !! the fact you went inside my profile and scrolled down to see another painting boosted up my moral ! i posted another one today titled "Story of a river.....and a poem of my own #painting 06" may be you can check that out too
here is the link https://steemit.com/art/@chapterclosed/story-of-a-river-and-a-poem-of-my-own-painting-06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05