You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch a Steem Witness Today!

For anyone interested in "mining" Steem, the easy way you can do it is through Genesis Mining, here's how I did in my first week

https://steemit.com/steem/@captaincanary/first-week-of-genesis-mining-steem-btc-eth-xmr-is-it-worth-it

Sort:  

Good point however, I rather mine and earn steem blogging and commenting here at steemit .com

Steem can't be mined anymore. There is no such thing as mining Steem anymore. It doesn't exist.

@teamsteem thanks for your comment. Even if it is possible to mine steem i will not do it because am happy with my progress here joining last month and geting 800+ followers and making it daily via commenting , osting and joining in programs here. My last blog post about steemit taking over social media says it all (pls check it out) , thanks to hardworking people like you and your team

Yes Genesis mining is the place to go if you are interested in mining steem!! Great place to do this and not that complicated at all

Steem can't be mined anymore. There is no such thing as mining Steem anymore. It doesn't exist.

Yes sorry I know that, tnx for correcting me haha dont know why I typed steem I meant criptocurrencies like bitcoin...... was typing fast and didt read through my comment when I posted it

Great place to lose money rather!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79