You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!

Every since I learned what a witness is , I always wondered why you are not one yet. Very glad to see this post.

Steemian's, here some more reasons why you should vote for @firepower as Witness

  1. "Great Curator": I have not seen many users who manually curate original content "daily" as @firepower does, not to mention the contest he runs - "Giving Back to Community"
  2. "No 1 Steemit Ambassador": The kind of commitment @firepower have to grow community in India is commendable with already hosting "4 meetups across the Country" and I am sure many more to come. Many of the Steemian's I know from India including me got introduced to this great community via him.
  3. @firepower "Consistently blogs" of current state crypto scenes in India to "educate" and keep the community upto date. With lot many fake/incomplete news around, he is the primary true source for many.
  4. "Always happy to help", I have bombarded him with my novice questions and he always finds time to answer them all patiently to get me upto speed. With the no of users he on boards one can only imagine hard that would be.

I am sure many of you who know @firepower echo my thoughts ! Godspeed to top 20 Witness !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81