On visits.

in #winter5 years ago

On visits that only occur in dreamland:

I keep crying in my dreams because
I realize that I’m dreaming,
and when I realize that I’m dreaming,
sometimes I can take control,
and then I have to choose
if I really want you there,
with me.
It was much nicer
before,
when the togetherness felt more like chance
and more like intention
And less like subconscious longing
for the past
when we were both responsible
for decisions
like that.

IMG_0383.jpg

dreamland.

xx monique

Sort:  

I remember when i was married i thought my life was perfect but apparently for her it wasn't. She begs me back all the time but what we had was just a fantasy. If she loved me she shouldnt have cheated. Good thing im 24 and i can be a whore before trying that fantasy again lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s good to be young, huh 😂😂

While being a whore i ended getting her pregnant too lol . This will be my second one. Im gonna miss the strange😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30