Quick 1500 Qurator members competition announcement - The Winners!

in #winners6 years ago


source

Phew! What a week it was. Kind of forgot about the little competition for a while. Sorry! Nevertheless, let's announce some winners!! The winners refer to the members who entered in this post.


And the winners are...


Congrats to @jlordc, @melinda010100, and @svashta.


No one got it right on the dot but there were some who came extremely close being out by only 2 numbers!

You came extremely close to guessing your number right.

Even though I said that I will only pick one winner I feel that all three of you are very active steemians and deserve to share the prize. I will be adding you to my steemauto at 50% for the next month. Know my upvote is not huge but it will help a little here and there in the long run. =)



Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

Want to support the project?
Vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on

Via steemit.com.

Via SteemConnect.


Thank you for reading! Steem on, Steem strong!

Banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you for being a member and supporter of the creativebot.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Keep Steeming on!! <3

Congratulations to all the winners to @jlordc, @melinda010100, and @svashta.....!

Thanks so much @Scrooger! Your upvote will be very much appreciated! So.#40? #44? I'm happy with either one and happy to have been onboard since the start!

Looked like 40 was your lucky number! Thanks for all the support over the many months! Q is almost 1 year old =P Party time!

Party time indeed! I appreciate all the support that I've gotten from Q over the year!

Congrats to the winners!

I resteemed to remind myself to come back to this and get my guess in, but then I was too busy. Maybe next time...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah bummer, well I will try and host some other little contests. =)

Congratulations to all the winners.

Is there any way to find out what our actual number was @scrooger?

415 =) You were pretty close as well!

Congrats all 3 of you..@scrooger can i know my number now....one of the old horses....in the list....i predicted a wild one though not even near to my original status

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure you can, you joined pretty early! 305 to be exact =)

Ohhh goshhh..it was my starting time as well on steemit...glad i joined it and part of fantastic team since early dsys ..@qurator helped me a lot....👌

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome mate! =) Glad you are still active and supporting Q. Checked you have a running total of about $50.00 from Qurator. Gotta pump those numbers up! Hehe, delegating might make a difference if you have some spare SP. Will boost your upvote a lot

Is that so...50 in 8 month...approx ...hmm..but moving it upward and looking for t3 or t4 membership atleast i should delegate 500...rite??

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep around $50 giving the steem prices guess there are some give or take. I think you always upvote @qurator posts, upping the weight to a weekly total of $0.35 and delegating 300 would be T5. You post often so it would be worth it in the long run. Even with the low Steem price T5 is around $0.40. Not saying you must or even asking for it, just hinting that you could earn way more at your posting rate =)

Thats true...let see i just delegated few to UA. If not satified then definately pull back to you....btw you look it at 50 but it more than that for me...for me it is actually 500....secret😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @ykdesign and thank you @scrooger! :)

And to let my mind in peace and just for future reference (probably this contest will be up again next year) XD

No one got it right on the dot but there were some who came extremely close being out by only 2 numbers!

So 915?

929 so pretty close! =) Guess I can't use the contest again but will think of some other little contests

Thank, luv! @Scrooger is the best!

Hi @scrooger!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.764 which ranks you at #1336 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1337).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 305 contributions, your post is ranked at #86.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations to @jlordc, @melinda010100 and @svashta- great guessing skills!

Thanks! I did use some tool to see the accounts Qurator followed though: https://steemit.com/steempress/@jlordc/steemfollowers-whofollowedunfollowedresteemedyousortbydate-k9zpfrwa3g

Which was off by around 2 points lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Time passed, and I forgot to ask what my number was!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15