Windowwednesday The view from my "castle".

in #windowwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

This is my view from my windows out to the big big world this evening. After a cloudy day came the evening with blue sky and at least 10 degrees :-)


Wondering what Nero is thinking about???


The view from one of the window in the living room.


This is my view when I enjoy my coffee in the morning.

Thanks to @dandesign86 for this windowwednesday contest.

Thank you soooo much for this challenge @solbadans. May @majakarlsen take the challenge?

Sort:  

Wonderful view, I could spend all day sitting in front of that window, beautiful place to daydream.
I think Niro is thinking go out to run

I have had a lot of coffee by the kitchen table. Yes i probably do :-)

What a great wiew and challenge😀

and give me work :D

This view is like seeing a postcard - I'm more than jealous !

Every place has its has its own charm, seems like you live on a nice place too)

Thank you 😊

You have an amazing view and Nero is gorgeous! Congratulations!

than you very much @erikah

My pleasure, I love dogs and Nero is a beauty :)

I accept the challenge! I will have to save it for next Wednesday... Good night from Tromsø

You have great views, and Nero is waiting for a new hike. can i imagine😀🐶

Yes, and he got one too. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11