WindowWednesday - Share your view - Win SBD! 💥

One of the amazing parts of Steemit is that we can get a glimpse of life in other exciting parts of the world. #Windowwednesday is a new challenge where I want you to share your view. What world do you see and in what perspective do you view it ?- this is what I want to see . Today I'm sharing some of my windows on the front side of my house. I really like the old style of these windows. The arch at the top makes it very cozy and beautiful.

IMG_4917.JPG

IMG_4913.JPG

I often kept his window open, because I like hearing the sounds from the street below.

IMG_4912.JPG

There are actually 2 windows next to one another.

IMG_4919.JPG

In the left one I put a plant I was given by my best friend as a moving in gift. It's a chili plant 🌱.

If you want to join the challenge just make a post and use #windowwednesday as a tag as well as in the title. You need to resteem this post and also nominate someone to join.

Be sure to post a link to your post on the comments.

The price for first place is 5 SBD - best of luck :)

Sort:  

I'm a couple hours late. It's almost midnight here in Shanghai. If this is a contest you are going to run every Wednesday I will get in on it next time

Definitely do that - the competition will be running easy week :) Good night buddy

i like the unique design of the window, it looks like a cathedral windows

Thanks @Obest

I agree with you it's so nice

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

A beauty! I love those windows, they have a unique style.

Beautiful scenery from your window, Bugger, you've already seen mine. 😰

Almost forgot to resteem. Sorry for be a little late, the excuse is that I am very new to steemit...

Absolutely no worries ! Big welcome to the community:)

Thank you very much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05