Win 0.1 Steem with 3 easy step!! #9

in #win7 years ago

Hello if you whan to win 0.1 Steem you are in the right place!!!
Just do this 3 steps: 1.Follow me 2.upvote this post 3.commend here what is your dream motorcycle!
Have a nice Day. I will sent to the winner tomorrow the Steem .
images.png

Sort:  

I'd be really happy with just a good electric bike

I have a diy electric 1kw mountain bike, but i would not mind yamaha yzr500 :)

Harley Davidson fatboy - any year

No info on how you gonna pick the winner :D, that's nice...

I will select a random user and then i will sent the steem , look my wallet history

1# I follow you:

2# Upvoted
3# To be honest, I have no clue about motorcycles and was never interested in but some looking really cool and thats why I like ur channel so much^^ But if I could chose, then the one of Valentino Rossi anyway what it is ;P

Much LOVE and LIGHT brother <3

2014 Yamaha R1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30