Kolotibablo Earn real money just by solving Captchas

in #win5 years ago

TAt the time you'll ask yourself what Kolotibablo is, but it's basically a crowdsourcing company. A platform that acts as an intermediary between external companies that need the realization of certain services and users who are willing to make them in exchange for an economic remuneration.

So that the companies that get in touch with Kolotibablo essentially look for people who transcribe captchas to be able to correctly operate their different software programs.

likewise maybe you will ask.

How are captchas resolved in Kolotibablo ?.

There are two ways to make money resolving captchas in Kolotibablo: You can work via web or install the APP.

I, in my opinion, I usually work via the web. It's a bit more uncomfortable but I do not have to install anything on my computer. I give you an example of the type of captchas that usually appear.

but one so I recommend you download the app. It is good equal, and what more comfortable. but this way you can only work with a single account, which for me I prefer to work on the website, because I work with four accounts at the same time, because my income is four times more than working than a single account, here you leave an image of how to work with 2 friends accounts ![kolooo.png]

()

n my case I work with 4 friends accounts,

Here I leave an image of the payment method, * Eye * less Payza, Since I let work with this platform, and with payza I lost a few dollars that I had saved.

Well my friends here will leave you with is the app icon kolotibablo bot, which can be found on your smartphone from Play Store.

I hope you have liked greetings........ images (1).jpg

Oh, and the images I show are in Spanish.

because I'm Venezuelan greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06