You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 9 ROUND 5 - SONG

in #wildnstrange6 years ago

Hi there @papa-pepper!

Your contests (just like your posts) are unique, interesting and inventive. As I care about different ways of promoting steem/steemit to people that haven't heard of it yet and as I can make some simple but nice looking animated promo videos, I though of the idea of making custom videos to promote specific steem contests as a different angle to introducing people to this wonderful platform. And I'm ready to do this for anybody that's running a contest and I'd be more than honored to try and make you a video (or more) you'd be willing to use to promote your own wild and strange contests here. Here's my post with the offer - click

Here's a video I've made for a soccer prediction contest, but I can hopefully revamp it to fit what you are doing too:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87