WILD-MAN VIDEO PROJECT - A CREATIVE SIDE PROJECT WITH AMAZING RESULTS

in #wild-man7 years ago

This is going to be a lot of fun!


As I mentioned in my 50 Wild Friends of the Wild-Man post, I have been working with another steemian to make some of the wild-man things a little more interesting.

For starters, we are going to be blending some of the previous videos together into some entertaining shorts. Here is the first video, featuring five wild snakes!

THE WILD-MAN IS FRIENDS WITH SNAKES

WHO HELPED AND WHY?

To help with the editing of these and putting them together like this, I reached out to @beanz. My reason for this was simple. A while back, I had made a video where I shared, from my point of view, about what steemit is. Not too long after, @beanz editing that video of me rambling in front of the camera and she turned it into this masterpiece.

I was completely blown away by what @beanz was able to turn my video into. In fact, when a few of my relatives were in town visiting and asked me about steemit, I thought that it would be much better if I just played that video for them. You may want to consider doing the same, because after @beanz put it together like that, it really became an amazing "commercial" for steemit.

If you have any way to watch videos, you really should check that one out! Thanks so much @beanz!

BETTER TOGETHER

Moving forward, I'll keep doing what I do, and I'll keep interacting with other steemians to create things together that we could not do on our own.

One excellent example is that my fiction story Love, Like His is not only being turned into an audiobook with the help of @verbal-d, but it is also now being made available in the Portuguese language thanks to @andyluy, @raphavongal, & @lpessin. How cool is that?


As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-five-wild-snakes



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Thanks for the post. I enjoyed wild man's friends! The video editing is very nice and it makes the video! Im a first time follower looking forward to your future posts. Also, I will be adding you to my steem voter account to make sure you are automatically rewarded on my behalf. Im excited for your success with steemit and I can't wait to see what else this platform can do.

Thank you so much for that!

You are most welcome. I just checked out the Translate Operation. Allowing the translator to keep %100 of the rewards is an amazing idea! I hope that catches fire! If I were to translate your posts from English to Bad English, would that count? I would, of course, tip the original author %20-%25 of the rewards. For example "WILD-MAN VIDEO PROJECT" Translation, "Hold me beer and Video record me doin' stupid stuff with snakes". Only kidding about the "stupid stuff with snakes" bit. It is obvious you know how to handle your reptiles. I showed my three girls your video and they loved it!

@papa-pepper Thanks for sharing your activities with finding up and jogging. The 1st yrs tend to be the hardest. We are at our for six yrs non-halt.Carry on Performing at it. Perseverance and exertions tend to be the keys to results.

The video about snakes is very interesting, short, informative and engaging. Thanks.

Thanks. I thought it was a fun way to do it!

Job well done @beanz ! Great editing

I agree! FULLY AGREE!

My goodness, that looks so dangerous... that's what makes it awesome I guess :)
Thanks a lot for posting!

LOL - Yeah, opinions vary, but people keep watching!

thx for sharing

Congratulations @papa-pepper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hmm! how does he do it, with all the merciless neurotoxins they habor, am dumb-founded, i know one-thing for sure, "that one loves a beautiful snake does not reduce the poison

LOL - Good point!

Hey @papa-pepper can I do a Spanish translation of "LOVE LIKE HIS"? Of course, if there is no one working on that already.

By the way, I admire you a lot, you're really brave.

I would be fine with that. Have you read through the OPERATION TRANSLATION post linked at the end of all my posts?

I already read it but I had never seen it before hahaha, so thank you very much, in a few days I will have the spanish version

Very nice video in post. thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83