You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks & Assange - Hero or Dis-Info Agent? (Part 1)

in #wikileaks7 years ago

Wow, I didn't see that one coming. Interesting info.... I will check out what you write next for sure. Anyways the point about controlled opposition is a really interesting point. I've never much doubted Assange, though after seeing movie Snowden I've somehow completely lost faith in his authenticity, somehow it seemed like he was all fake and planted. I mean how he even appeared in the movie? Idk...just seemed like a big pile of bullshit suddenly. IMO all these stories are made and people planted in places so that masses would feel like there is an answer to their questions. Really if people already have and answer, they are less likely to search for another one. IMO seems a bit similar in the Craig-Wright is Satoshi story. Once it's there, you can never stop making the connection even if you want to.

Sort:  

Snowden is definitely controlled and I've seen enough to believe that Assange is also. Thanks for commenting and being open-minded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00