WE HAVE FINALISTS! HELP ME TO CHOOSE THE WINNERS! IMMEDIATELY!!!

in #whysoserious6 years ago

HELLO!!!!

This week @whysoserious was silent... just to see how did you read the announcement that was posted in Monday! Check it, if you didn't:

WE HAVE WINNERS!!! AND NEW ROUND BEGINS!!!

I said hat you should read it because we had single one entry for category 2 this week! Thank you @deerjay!!!

GOLDEN JOKER is thankful!!!


Now, let's see who our sponsors are:

@lordoftruth - thank you for your GENERAL sponsorship, it means to us!
@deerjay - when someone likes #whysoserious, that seriously means to us!

And now, this awesome video animation that @olegw made for our cause!

A hundred thanks for that!!!


Now let's see our finalists:

CATEGORY 1:

@old-guy-photosPart of My Life - Play Along
@karenb54My daughter is 20 and not ready to grow up, bring on the photographs.
@exanime15Memechallenge #45- Entry 1-''Darling I have something to tell u''
@darthnavaMore Filipino Jokes Translated
@dswigleMarket Friday does Victoria's Secret
@lordoftruthThe Transformation / Iranian Angelina Jolie
@smassshYEAH ... FINALLY IT'S THAT TIME OF THE YEAR AGAIN!
@pixelfanOops…

CATEGORY 2:

@deerjay - My Spy With Me Entry: Bank Robbery ~ Breaking News!
And only
@deerjay - My Spy With Me Entry: Bank Robbery ~ Breaking News!
... and what is that telling you???

That @deerjay is the only finalist for category two, so he will receive 7 SBD reward in few hours! And you won't! Because you haven't even tried!

But we still have those 8 finalists in CATEGORY 1, so comment down to help me decide! Three of the best comments will be rewarded with 1 SBD! I appeal on finalists also to comment about the entries of others! So, till tomorrow! Winners will be chosen! Thank you!

logo

Sort:  

Category one, I really liked several of the entries but I will have to go with @old-guy-photos. He made an interactive adventure that drew you in and made you think in a fun and funny way!
Category two, I want to thank everyone who didn't enter..uhm..uhm..I mean shame everyone who didn't enter! = )
Thanks @whysoserious!

I just want to say congrats on your win!!! Well done!

Thanks so much @old-guy-photos! = )

Got to say @old-guy-photos is the best. Well thought out imaginative and playful. His worst posts are never boring. Good going Paul.

Many thanks for the kind words.

Your quite welcome buddy. Like I say you put out entertaining stuff.

I vote @old-guy-photos because he intrigued me with those photos, really building suspension and surprise that u didnt expect in the end with just photos and couple of words, very creative.

vote for @old-guy-photos

Plus (+) full upvote to keep the good work
Have a great sunday

Congrats to @deerjay and 100% upvote to support #whysoserious!!!

Thanks so much!! ;)

@old-guy-photos Part of My Life - Play Along

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25