Sometimes Silly Pays!

Sometimes Silly Pays!

P1140159.JPG

What a way to start the day!

I just love the folks over at #whysoserious! They have been so generous to me! I am doing the Old Guy style of a Grammy acceptance speech in this video. I try to shout out some of the people I have gotten to know through participating in the Golden Joker contests.

Thank Ya Much, Jokers!

Check out @whysoserious. Its was started by @dumar022 and @alktoni. The sponsors are @lordoftruth and @deerjay. My friends @ace108 and @manorvillemike are great supporters of me and have entered the contests.
P1140162.JPG

Pep in Your Step!

Nothing like starting the day with some free Steem to put a little pep in your step!! Check out @whysoserious coz the contests change often. You can read about this week's contest here

P1140161.JPG

I Got 15 Steem Baby!!!

15 Steem at 6 bucks is $90 USD OH YEAH!!!


Thanks to everyone for your continued support! You all really make my day!

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

lol Congratulations Paul! That's a nice prize too. That's awesome, you deserve it. :)

thank you so much!

Man thanks for the #steemusa name drop! Congrats on the prize. My funny usually comes across as rude, but you've motivated me to give @whysoserious a follow!

There seems to be a wide range of tastes on there so you can always give it a go.

That’s awesome! I’m going to check out that tag! 😃

Yeah for sure Chris!

Congrats and well deserved :)

I hope the New year has started well for you

It has especially with the coin doing better!

Indeed I was confident it would climb to 8 but it happened faster than I expected

You are just adorable!! Congratulations @old-guy-photos!!

Aww you are too kind always.

you should change your username to, old-guy-funny. LOL
congrats for winning it again. : )

Good one! Thank u!

That is a great prize. As I am writing, Steem is $7.

Congratulations Paul!! :D

You deserve every single Steem there!Very charismatic, congratulations on winning😊👏

Awesome. Keep the humor going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48