Preparations in progress: Thank you, Steemit, on the baby stroller

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

Now it is proved how Steemit can help to it's users with life problems!

The baby is coming soon and I was a little bit short with the money, but I didn't want to take any trashy, cheap baby stroller.
So, I had to help myself with some of my STEEM! Kinda hate the fact that I had to do that, but now it's over and we can start pumping Steem Power again.

Now we have these stroller with eight shock absorbers so I will be able to drive my kid where I walk with my dog ::)).

We decided for 3 in 1 option: carriage, sport seat and a car seat. It's still unpacked, but can't wait to tell you this.

And remember: never buy pink or blue stroller, because your next kid could have different sex than the first one! Thank you!

Sort:  

Steem is awesome. I like the car seat stroller combo. The coolest device is the baby backpack. I love walking around with the baby and being hands free.

Days are getting smaller my friend. A beautiful baby will soon melt your heart.

Steem On Friend!

Thank you, my friend @runridefly! Steem On Dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48