Driving nervous behind the police

in #whysoserious8 years ago

The most of you know the feeling when you need to drive for half of hour for just 10 kilometers!

Usually I am trying to be a cool driver. But today, I just snapped! I don't like to see a mad driver in front or behind me! When a mad driver is in front of me, he/or probably she is very slow and pushes the breaks on unpredictable way. When a mad driver is behind you, he/she wants to stick tho nose of his/her car into the ass of your car. And the funniest drivers are those who blame you just for driving in front of them in long and slow line.

So, how to fight with your own nerves in crowded traffic? I just took my phone and took few shots for GIF-s.

I noticed that a lot of people would rather talk on cell phones than drive trough green light!

Finally, she made a decision to move!

When I am not in hurry, everything goes quickly and when I am in hurry, everything is against me!

Now I have to let all these cars in front of me! And the only car that didn't respect any of the traffic rules was a police car!

It seem that police is destined to me today!

I can't avoid them! And I must behave, I have some weed in my car, so I don't want to get in to trouble.

The thing in crowded traffic that I hate the most are the careless drivers who are not ashamed to leave their car wherever they wish! And now I wished that policemen were here!

I just hope that I will not have to kick someone's ass for a parking place!

#whysoserious

Sort:  

@dumar022, i had a cop riding my ass this morning. I'm just goad the guy tied in the trunk didn't jump out. Steem On my friend.

ahahaha, lol, thanks @runridefly

I think "pushes the breaks" should be "pushes the brakes"

I have paid to police many times because of fast or drunk drive.
I am afraid everytime I see them on the street.

well, i don't have any money, i could just offer a puff of my joint

And rest in jail for several months LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47