Sort:  

Thanks @chucknasty and congrats on guessing The Mystery Rule!! ;)

Thank you! Merry Christmas to you and your family!

Of course man, keep the funny coming. Hope you and your family had a awesome Christmas!

Thanks, we had a sleepy Christmas :') Sister husband was sick so he only ate soup... and I can't take down 5 kilos of turkey by myself, well it wasn't all for me :D but still with the salads and soup and what not.. we ate had a good time then it was zombie time for couple of horus until our bellies became free haha, how was yours?

Sounds like quite the day! I love holidays where you can just indulge on some good food until you couldn't possibly have another bite. Mine was great! I made it home to the family for the first time in two years. Its been awesome catching up with everyone. Well overdue. Get to ring in 2018 with them too, so I'm excited for that! Hopefully your sister's husband will be better for New Year's. Hope you guys have a safe and Happy New Year's as well!

Ah, sucks to not be able to spend holidays with family, I'm very glad you made it this year, and the next I hope to be even better when you see them! I wish all of you health and the rest will follow, thank you man and happy New Year to you and your family too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48