STEEM Has Fallen Behind Monero in the BTCC Poll. If You Haven't Voted Yet, Do it!

You can really help yourself and all of Steemit by taking 30 seconds of your time to vote for this poll. If we win, STEEM could be added to the BTC China exchange, raising awareness of STEEM and Steemit, and helping to increase trade volume and stabilize the price.

All you have to do is go to this link, click on STEEM and then hit the "vote" button. If you don't have a twitter account... MAKE ONE.

RESTEEM TO RAISE AWARENESS. WE CAN STILL WIN THIS.

Sort:  

i did already......can i vote again???
Let's kick some altcoin asses!

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 15 May 2017 - 16:28 UTC

.@YourBTCC The Battle of Digital Currencies! Which should @YourBTCC offer?
Semi-finals, poll 1 of 2: #Vote now and… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

gotta love steemit!!!

Go STEEM!

I voted. :)

Is there a Twitter for Dummies? Because I clicked on your link, somehow remembered the password to an account I made but never use, and I have no idea where I'm supposed to vote.

Lol. I'm a dummy too when it comes to twitter. Perhaps now that you're logged in, if you reclick the link you may see the poll directly in front of you. If not, you may need to ask @thecryptofiend. They are the twitter pro from what I have seen.

I saw them in the comments and mimicked the hashtag steem thing he did and just said "What The Cryptofiend said" LOL. I don't think that was voting though, was it? haha!

No. The voting is not done by text. There is a dot that you select for STEEM and then a "vote" button pops up below. Once you hit that, it shows you the current scores.

Spent my morning down by the lake, posted some pretty pictures to look at... :)

Taking Vito out again to get some of this sun, but I will check them out when I get back!

I've heard that one a few times, LOL. There aren't even many words, just cools pics of the lake in the wind :) I figured out the voting thing.

You don't need to sell it to me. Lol. I said I'd check it out. I'm gonna get on steemit chat in a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15