White is White Challenge - Sunday Anything Goes - Living Room Shot

in #whiteiswhite6 years ago

Hi steemit friends,

For my entry today into the whiteiswhite challenge, I am sharing a photo that I took this afternoon while I was doing some cleaning around the house. I enjoy spending part of my Sunday afternoons cleaning up the house and getting myself organized for the week to come. The past couple of weeks I've found myself very pre-occupied with other activities and plans, so I haven't had an opportunity to get much cleaning done around the house. Today I had plenty of free time though, so after I had finished my cleaning activities, I decided to take a few pictures around various parts of the house. Today's photo comes from one of the corners of our living room. Here you can see several different shades of white on various parts of the room; this place definitely gets pretty bright when the sun gets shining in!

NBHL-052-min.jpg

By the way, if you're currently in the market for a new home, we are actively selling our home! It is a beautiful home located in Quispamsis, New Brunswick, Canada. Feel free to check out and share the link below for our home's listing https://propertyguys.com/property/index/id/103222. We are currently asking $829,000 CAD for the house, including all furnishings. Have a look through our numerous photos and you can even take a 3-D virtual tour as well!


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

For rules and details on this challenge, check out @dmcamera's whiteiswhitechallenge post! There are lots of interesting themes to participate in throughout the week!


Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

Hi, @shawkr13!

You just got a 0.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04