No | 第 11 期好声音:爱要说出口

in #wherein5 years ago

No是Marit Larsen (玛丽特·拉森)的一首歌,Marit Larsen,1983年7月1日出生,挪威创作歌手。

这首歌很少人听,全民K歌里也没有人唱过,其实也不太好听,不过很好唱,所以在唱了她另一首我很喜欢的歌If A Song Could Get Me You后就把这首学了学。

No,简单的一个否定词,唱出了一个可爱的女生向他的男友宣告无论他做什么她都绝不会放手的坚定态度。

Yes, it is true I'm never giving up on you.

是的,那毋庸置疑,我永远不会放弃你。

对爱情的信心,是对对方的信心,也是对自己的信心,你是否有信心不管发生什么事都绝不放弃?哪怕他不爱你了?

我是肯定不会的。

点此收听:No

No

Marit Larsen

You could use your silence like a sword

In my sad let it burn let it bleed

You could pack your suit and pride and say

Your goodbyes let it hurt let it be

You can be loud you can be wrong

You can hate all of my songs

The answer is no no no no no no no no

I am never giving up on you

The answer is no no no no no no no no

It is true I'm never giving up on you

You could hang your independence up like a rule

Hold it high make it sting

You could be as stubborn as an old angry fool

Make me cry at the cost of everything

You could give up I won't give in

Cause where you end is where I begin

The answer is no no no no no no no no

I am never giving up on you

The answer is no no no no no no no no

It is true I am never giving up on you

I am never giving up on you

You could tell me all about the girls of your past

How they looked and how they laughed

No no no no no no no

I'm never giving up on you

The answer is no no no no no no no no

I am never giving up on you

The answer is no no no no no no no no

It is true I'm never giving up on you

It's true I'm never giving up on you

参加链接在这里:好声音:第 11 期:爱要说出口:半决赛

图片来自pixabay

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

感谢参与好声音@cn-voice!
好声音天团@davidke20 @ericet @windowglass @kadishakho @tanlikming 快来倾听好声音~

吃了豹子胆的女孩😎来相信蜀黍吧😎

Posted using Partiko Android

这位小哥哥半夜好😏

来自于WhereIn Android

吃了吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87