不知道过了多久,我才...

in #wherein5 years ago

不知道过了多久,我才能忘记。上段时间因为户口的问题,和她竟然吵架了,这并不是第一次,和她结婚数十年,大大小小的小战争不计其数。她怪我不懂得浪漫,不懂得打扮,不懂得人情世故,我怪她好高骛远。。。。矛盾很小,我却没有一次主动认错。

终于有一次机会,工作原因,调离重庆。我原本以为,这下我终于自由啦!我每天会买很多吃的,好好的犒劳我一下,每天不到12点就睡觉。这是我回归单身生活最好机会。却没想到,每天望着这空荡荡的街道,孤单的想哭。我还是想赶紧回到她的身边去。因为不能我只记得矛盾而没记得关怀。

I don't know how long it will take before I forget. This is not the first time that I have quarreled with her because of the problem of registered permanent residence. I have been married to her for decades and there have been countless wars, big and small. She blamed me for not knowing romance, not knowing how to dress up and not knowing how to be worldly wise. I blamed her for being too ambitious. . . . The contradiction is very small, but I have not taken the initiative to admit my mistake once.

Finally, I have a chance to transfer from Chongqing for work reasons. I thought I was finally free! I buy a lot of food every day, treat me well and go to bed before 12 o'clock every day. This is my best chance to return to single life. However, I didn't expect that I would cry when I looked at this empty street every day. I still want to hurry back to her. Because I can't, I only remember contradictions and not care.

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88