You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 看到了马云爸爸的现在,去看不到马云爸爸的过去

in #wherein5 years ago

你好鸭,zjx2012330zjx!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@auleo 阿奥 迎着闪电 骑着拖把 念着软哥金句:"天下之大,大不过你缺的那块心眼。" 给您送来
高端大气巧克力

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Sort:  

剪刀✂️

Posted using Partiko Android


It’s a tie! 平局!想不到你也出鸡爪!


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!

剪刀✂️

Posted using Partiko Android


You lose! 你输了!不给我点赞,你就再吃我一拳~


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了!给你点赞加油!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29