麦先生的烦恼

in #wherein5 years ago (edited)

别人家都在为宝宝不爱吃饭烦恼,我家麦先生整天为宝宝吃太多担心,每天吃饭时就听他不停的在碎碎念。
“别吃了好不好,会成大胖子的”
“还吃啊,会消化不良的”
“你再吃下去,会找不到男朋友的”
……

Sort:  

我女儿被爷爷警告不要吃那么多了。哈哈哈哈哈。胃口太好。。

Posted using Partiko Android

我每天给她各种按摩,怕她吃积食了。还好,没啥问题,身体超级棒。14个月了,发过一次烧,洗个澡睡了一觉就好了。流过一次鼻涕,睡一觉也好了。前几天我感冒,可能给传染的有点咳嗽,也是多喝点水睡一觉就好了😊

Posted using Partiko Android

健康最重要!营养均衡就好!老人家说小孩子要长大,所以要多吃。哈哈哈。 每天叫她做平板支撑。

Posted using Partiko Android

😅😅😅

以后一定是一个运动健将。

哈哈,肯定比我运动要好

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 10.75% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28