Day 33 1/1...

in #wherein4 years ago

Day 33 1/10/20
With my great kids
As a teacher, I feel so happy to see my kids are in progress. I don't expect money for return but when I see my kids are going better in their study I feel very successful. The challenge of a teacher is how to deliver lesson succesfully and the students enjoy while learning. Students do not feel burdened in doing their work.

Personal approach is very important when we deal with little kids. They are egoistic, I should lower my face when I talk to them. I should have much emphaty to feel what they feel. It means , I should dive into their world and ask them to learn something new. That methode work well for me today.

However, children are dinamic, they change their mood quickly. I should do different things and activities when I meet him. Preparation is very important when I will meet my students in class. Ok hope you enjoy my stories.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84