Curry Laksa, yums!

in #wherein3 years ago

With busy lifestyle, rushing this and that, almost like non-stop on-the-go, I really need to get the cravings satisfied. After busy prepping and cooking for the family, I actually went out and bought this for myself.

Curry laksa!!! =)

A must-have when the body is tired and not much appetite. The curry soup definitely will open up my appetite. This round, I added some 'yong tau foo' side dish since the stall also sold this. Businesses are not good. Once a while support them is a good gestures too. Besides, I get to eat a food I don't usually cook.

This bowl of curry laksa with rice vermicelli as my choice was really yummy! I felt so satisfied after that. Yummy in tummy, smile on my face 😍.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Yummy I want to test that

Yummy yummy

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30