Mourinho: I am an example of good behavior

in #wherein3 years ago

Jose Mourinho is now attacking his managerial colleagues for their behavior on the sidelines and insists he is a good example of good behavior. Most recently, the Portuguese was out with criticism of Klopp's behavior in the match at Anfield between the two:

If I behaved in the same way as him on the sidelines, then I would be expelled. For some reason, I'm different. For many years I was a good example of bad behavior on the sidelines, and I was always punished for it.

The night before Tottenham lost at Anfield, Pep Guardiola was in clinch with the fourth official in the match between Manchester City and West Bromwich as he tried to grab the electronic sign with the extra time. Mourinho does not understand how the others get away with their behavior, he told Sky Sports:

For the time being, I want to consider myself, and I think the judges do the same, as a good example of good behavior on the sidelines. I see others do incredible things, some of them do things I would never do and nothing happens.

The Portuguese probably knows what he's talking about. Throughout his English career at Manchester United and Chelsea, he had several matches with the English Football Association. So far, he has avoided bans and fines in his Tottenham time

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79