Lunch chicken fried rice 18 th dec

in #wherein3 years ago

welcome you all back to my blog today in this blog I just want to review the hotel which I had my yesterday's lunch. I always blog environment during a morning time I was little bit tired today so I was posting this blog on afternoon.
saturday when for my college in Coimbatore and I had searched for many hotels to had a great lunch finally I found this hotel named Punjabi e hotel where I found that delicious food varieties I ordered one plate of fried chicken rice that is what you are seeing in the 2 picture.
and the hotel was really nice no proud hence there is no chance of transmitting virus from one person to another and the taste was really delicious. thank you for reading this blog up to here on the next blog on tomorrow. ..

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

lunch good.👍👍👍

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36