#thedietdiary 201020 | Tuesday

in #wherein3 years ago

Diet program, are greatly depending on determination. My only problem now is, lack of discipline. And my superior is a super nice lady, and I like to hangout with her 😂 going for good food everywhere all the time.

The first photo was taken when I was searching around that area, where my superior ask me to go for lunch there. little do I know this restaurant is hiding inside a factory lot. I ordered a fish and chips, and it's marvelously nice.

The same day breakfast, I actually had a pack of Nasi Lemak already. For God knows reasons, lately their spices are really spicy and hot. I have trouble trying to keep myself from sweating. Does fat people sweat more? I guess may be that's the reason, I felt a lot easier to sweat lately especially now I know I've gained like 20pounds over the past few months.

I wasn't prepare for dinner, but suddenly I have a cringe on sweet stuff, so I headed to McDonald's to grab a cup of coffee and a slice of chocolate cake. But then when I reached home, there's some left over by the family, so I guess once again I'm over budget in terms of calories count.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

觉得男士就是比女士爱出汗的!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

好像是這樣。不過最近長胖了以後冒汗很兇😅衣物都看到汗印 !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hi~ dengyanping!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 198 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@dengyanping has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 236 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82