Longest 12km #thediarygame 200629

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

I don't usually drive in the afternoons, but there's not much choice do I have since tomorrow the kids need to use the computer to do their online classes, and they need to use the physical books for their studies.

In view of the urgency, we decided to leave my home town and started driving after our late lunch. My brother already sent me a message to warn me there's a major accidents at the toll road, advise me to leave later, but I really doesn't wanna drive home late since I still need to clean the house and do some chores.

And the next best guess is, despite I went all the way to detour and get to the best exits, I'm still 12km behind the traffic. and that 12km was one of my longest, took me 2 hours to complete that journey.

However, along the way I managed to snap some photographs of the highway. Especially those beautiful hill view since Ipoh is situated between hills.

After the crazy traffic, finally we get to use the rest area, and I choose to go Gua Tempurung since I know that place is quite secluded and many would have skipped this rest stop. We took a quick pee, bought some snacks and continue our journey.

Finally, whilst we coming in from Ulu Bernam, we decided to switch driver. I'm just too sleepy, and female tiger continue the rest of the 50km and we're back home safe and sound.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

That is great journey in this Diary game. I'm very happy you Guys are talented having driving skills to swift driving. Thanks for your great photography.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@dengyanping has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 123 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

这一看 是真瘦了 !SHOP 榴莲味皮皮果 这是什么零食 ?榴莲味~

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@icon123456给您叫了一份外卖!

夏日必备冰淇淋

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07