My #spud4steem entry

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to thank #steem and this opened up my entire new view in crypto investment. I'm not giving lecture today, so we will skip that part of shoe shining session, let me get to the real deal immediately.

I've been dealing with the Chinese community for like forever, there's been ups and downs in my blogging life, but never have I abandon @wherein community because I know the ecosystem needed PEOPLE to drive. Let me give you a roll down:

  1. I have some 600+ steem in hand over the past few weeks.
  2. Scroll down to the Power Up section
  3. Selected all of my liquid steems
  4. And they're all in
  5. Justifying from steemworld, my current Steem Power holding is even bigger than my produced SP.
  6. When I do give away prize, I do power up instead of giving away steem

Here's the thing. You may say I'm an idiot, but the community require us to deliver our work, our leadership. If everybody taking out their steem and buy ice cream, who else will have their SP here for the upvotes?

Say no more, I'm not an artist. I'd love to participate more, show you nice drawings so I can earn a big fat upvote, I'm just not quite ready to draw. But I can write, and I can write in Chinese, and I love to write in Chinese. I'd like to continue to power up and support the Chinese community for as long as possible.

Over the past few months, I've been consistently powering up some 500SP a month, I'm grateful to have a little bit extra this month. And also have contributed to @wherein @stef1 @art-venture on an art contest hosted by @m18207319997. Once again, congratulate to those artist who won my steem power, and total of 150SP has been powered up to @llllyyyyllll @iansart @mister-omortson individually.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

i did a powerup just before of 516sp so between us we powered up about 1150sp.

not bad at all

steem on

Peace

Actually, my target was 10kSP before end of the year. Now, half a year gone, I really need to reconsider if I can make it. LOL

晚安

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

午安🤭

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

dailyke20, thanks for your kindness to gift SHOP to 2 steemians, you have been received a 48.78% upvote from me~
@tipu curate

That's a great powerup, thanks for joining SPUD4STEEM!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

thanks. lemme find my rusty guitar and start practicing 😂

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

哇!看懂啊~

就是繼續power up繼續支持大家。

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

wow nice power up and your total all time author looking impressive too @dailyke20. I believe you're @davidke20 too? Nice to see you active and I respect your past work supporting other steemian especially the minnows. Keep on your great work on steem. 🤗

Thank you for noticing. All time author weren't really that impressive, consider this account has been actively blogging for 2 years. But good thing is, this account never really buy vote. And mainly this account were made for Chinese content only.

As for my "the other" self, which originally my main account, are less efficient. I used to power down and buy vote. Looking at the all time author makes me eye sore 😑 and recently powered down total of 1100 to fund several campaign I've used to pay out and sponsored for. Generally, now I treated both accounts unique. This account will remain for Chinese content, except for spud.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

you're among those who use their own pocket to keep the steem fun place for steemian 😊 keep steeming!

Congratulations.!! Your Blog is going through to the Cash Prize Draw.

Thank you for supporting the #spud4steem promotional event organised by @kiwiscanfly.

Your Blog will be entered in to win one of the 3 following Cash Prizes.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Cash Prizes.!!

To help support @kiwiscanfly with their #spud4steem promotional event I will giving the 25 #Steem Dollars Cash Prize to 3 lucky winners as follows....

1st Prize = 15 #Steem Dollars

2nd Prize = 7 #Steem Dollars

3rd Prize = 3 #Steem Dollars

The Winners of the Cash Prizes will be announced shortly after the close of the #spud4steem promotional event soon after 1st July.

Prizes will be awarded to those that have been creative with their support for @kiwiscanfly and #spud4steem.

Good luck.

Stephen

Once again, if this win, the amount will be power up and delegate to cnstm to continue fund the Chinese hosting company for @wherein app. Thank you very much.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27