Moonburst : what would you do?

in #whatwouldyoudo6 years ago

Screenshot_20180413-193447~2.png


The Fuckening


My heart was pounding out of my chest as I closed the door and ran to the park. They had just announced something went wrong with the colonization of the moon and there's an emergency evacuation of Earth. The thing is, there isn't any place for us non-essential personnel to go. I look up at the crumbling moon one last time before proceeding to the fishing dock. I feel a tap on my shoulder as a hand grasps mine. My judo reflexes kick in and I engage the wooshoo finger hold, skadoosh. Immediately afterwards I snap out of it and start apologizing uncontrollably. He starts giggling and says, playfully

"If you're really sorry, follow me."

I say, sarcastically, as I grin "Wait, you're on steemit?" I giggle nervously as I'm not sure what's about to happen next. I just shoot him a doe eyed stare. "You ready nugget butt?!" A rhetorical question as I jump into an unmarked boat and hold it steady as he climbs onboard. "You know it." He takes a seat next to me as I boost the speed towards the horizon. Once nearly no land is in sight, I cut the engine. I take a second to scan the boat and see a pair of Yamaha jet packs. Perfect. I Dawn my gear and hand him his. His face lights up like it's his birthday. Well, happy birthday to this moment because it's all we have. I scan the jet pack and flip the switch to 'on' mode. I grab his hand. His eyes meet mine, eyes glimmering, like he found something he's been searching for a thousand years. I look away and spot an island off in the distance. He places his hands on me gently; one cups my face, the other lands on the small of my back. This is it.

I am close to his chest so I take advantage of the moment and flip his jet pack's 'on' switch. I wrap my arms around his neck to pull him into a kiss. He pulls away so I bite his lower lip then give him one more kiss. The boat hits a slightly aggressive wave and throws us off balance. Just enough to topple us over onto the deck. The boat is a simple motorized fishing boat with a captain's cabin. I spot the door to the cabin as I find my footing again. I dust myself off. He stands behind me now, eyes locked on my voluptuous body. I peer from behind my right shoulder, slowly pulling my pants down to my ankles. He bites his own lip as I reach back and grasp his member. "I don't think we need these jet packs where we're going"

After reading @clayboyn's post, stemming from @dreemit's whatwouldyoudo challenge, I decided to write my own. Be sure to check out theirs as well! Namaste ✌✨

(Image is screenshot of an Instagram post by cosmic.monk)

Sort:  

Hahahahaaaa, Oh my fucking God! You didn't just restore my faith in steemit, but humanity in general! I should be in bed, I was reading some stuff on here but definitely too tired to comment--I am sitting up now, (thanks a shitload for that) you had me at the fuckening--I would have bet against the rest living up to that, but that is a bet I would have lost!

I am waiting to resteem this until I'm reasonably sure people are awake to read it ;)

It was super fun creating this piece, that's for sure. Lol! thanks for reading and enjoying my stuff! 😃 Awesome challenge 👍✨

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Well, that took an interesting turn at the end!

Gotta keeps things interesting 💯

Agreeeee @staceyjean❤️

You have been upvoted by the @sndbox-alpha! Our curation team is currently formed by @anomadsoul, @GuyFawkes4-20, @martibis and @fingersik. We are seeking posts of the highest quality and we deem your endeavour as one of them. If you want to get to know more, feel free to check our blog.

This is a courtesy of @anomadsoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87