This boy has moved me - what a beautiful soul

For me,

he is the first Cherinian


I have found in this world.



Those who may have noticed my postings about Little Cherine and the Cherinians, will know that I write about a world where a little girl mutates and becomes a powerful/gifted empath.

To me, it was a dream I could not believe in for this reality, for this world, where we all seem to have turned into a 'me-me' society.

Then I saw this video and I discovered a bossy little boy of eight years old who dedicates his life to helping the elderly who have been abandoned.

Can you watch it without feeling amazed and his touching your heart?

The little angel of Columbia



If only there were more people like him!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93