You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want a whale vote ????? Operation suporrt !

in #whaleshares7 years ago

I'm nominating @ryivhnn for being super engaging and thoughtful with his comments. He has really put in the time to read the posts that I put hard work into and seems to do the same for others as well. I sometimes feel I don't pay enough time to the people who I chose to follow, always out trying to make new friends. @ryivhnn reminds me to be loyal to the friends that I have already made here. He was one of my first on the platform and gave me a really great first impression of steemit. I'm really excited to learn more about the sci-fi world that he is building :-D

Sort:  

In the time is get really hard to read everyting .But i also tray to do my best and i see why you nominate him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85