Let's Talk About Whaleshares.io - Get OnboardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whaleshares5 years ago

When did you hear about Steemit? When it was about 6 months, a year, 2 years? For those that joined earlier it pays of for them but for some of us that joined after one year, it all a struggle to meet up. I have completed a year on steemit (wow that was fast) and I still don't feel that excitement but I am just 4 months on whaleshares.io (including testnest stage) and the excitement is high.

Whalesares infographics (1).png

You might be wondering what my ranting is all about. I am trying to tell you that this is the right time for you to come onboard on whaleshares. Assuming you are one of the earliest members of steemit and you are active, do you know what it means? Yes, that is the hint.

Whaleshares.io is here to stay and this is the time for you to become a whale you are dreaming of. On whaleshares, we are all whales because we don't just vote but rather we share your original publications. You can easily get the support you need to stand and be encouraged.

Not only that, there are communities formed around whaleshare where you can engage and earn whaletoken which you can use in rewarding your original contents such as @altruisticbot community known as @altruistic, @wls-africa, @givens, @bhive, even @yensesa is there and many more communities that I have not mentioned here. You can also earn whaletokens by participating in simple contents/challenges. Interesting right?

I don't want to tell you all but I will like you to experience in full what I have been trying to say. They say "seeing is believing", "testing is experiencing".

I will like to see you all on the platform. @javalord, @techslut, @dreamsteem, @meanmommy33, @clove71, @vishire. You will like to check whaleshares.io out.

Join me on https://whaleshares.io/ and experience being a Whale*
You can alert me on my blog when you are in. I will be there to support.
See you soon.

For support or additional info about whaleshares.io, you can visit the official discord https://discord.gg/CDFaync.

Whaleshares....we share we care!


Infographics made with canvas by me

d3f0222b5cc1843b33fecb0b76ea127bd232dc86.png

Remember to vote for Altruistic as one of your witness on whaleshares. Your vote will be in the right hand as 90% of our witness earnings is towards the growth of the authors on the platform. visit: https://whaleshares.io/~witnesses to cast your vote

thanks.gif

Official Bitshares account: altruistic-group | Email address: [email protected]/[email protected]

Join Us On Discord Server | Telegram

altruistic footer.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04