INFO GRAPHICS CONTEST. My Entry.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to @Dklef's infographic contest. I actually used more than a week to do these graphics lol. If you will like to join the contest, visit his post here
I did this first. It was not easy and I credit those graphic designers that are doing good jobs.

Whalesares infographics.png

d3f0222b5cc1843b33fecb0b76ea127bd232dc86.png

Then this second one. I have done my best and decided to leave the rest to you lol. I just try to see if I have a little skill that can be built and I think I did.

Whalesares infographics (1).png

I am not expecting to win but I will like to hear your views about my graphics.

I did it with Canvas.
Thanks for your time.

altruistic footer.png

A Selfless Service! @Altruistic. Vote @altruistic as your witness. To vote visit: https://whaleshares.io/~witnesses and click on altruistic to turn the arrow blue by inputting your active key to make it stay.

Also vote for @god, @bushkill, @dbread-witness, @yensesa-witness, @black-man, @krazywitness, @bangzi, @ienrikex, and every other witness.
thanks.gif

Bitshares account: altruistic-group | Email address: [email protected]

Join Us On Discord Server | Telegram

Sort:  

You got 9.60% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Hi @seyiodus!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.354 which ranks you at #7200 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 7204).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #153.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16