TONIGHT (Friday, 9 November - 8 - 10 pm CET) - Interview with Petra Jordan on MSP Waves Radio

in #whaleshares5 years ago

MSP-Waves-Interview-2.jpg

Seems that these days are all about radio shows for me! I'm honoured to have been invited to the MSP Waves Radio (@msp-waves) show tonight by @darrenclaxton - one of the co-hosts of their weekly show "SPOTLIGHT ON THE ARTIST".

I don't wanna make it sound like it's the show is only about me! Each artist gets about 20 minute slot, and I'm curious to see who else will be on the show tonight!

We'll talk music, play music, and I will also talk about the MOS Tribe and a songwriting coaching initiative that I am planning to bring to Whaleshares.

So join us tonight - this is the channel on Discord you wanna tune into!

Cheers

Petra



MOS-Tribe-Join-Us

Blockchain
Discord

Off-Blockchain
Facebook Group, Facebook, Instagram
Twitter, Youtube

Official Website
www.messageofthesong.com

Founded by
Petra Jordan


Follow PETRA JORDAN on all platforms



Soulful pop with jazzy harmonies and philosophy in between the lines

Official Website: www.petrajordanmusic.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85