Diving Deep into post-promotions, will I find your post there?steemCreated with Sketch.

Whaleshares Curation is LIVE Monday at 6:59pm EST

I’ve been a member of a few Discord servers since joining, and some of my favorite spots are the various post-promotion channels.

In my early Steemit days, I would promote my blog in various Discord channels hoping more people would read my content. Every time I posted a link, an article or two would catch my eye.

Have you found any interesting articles in post-promotion or do you typically post and run?


Come hang out with us!

Well, our friends at Whaleshares have formed a group of curators to keep a close eye in the post-promotion room. Every Monday night at 6:59pm we will be looking for quality posts.

You can listen in the Curation-Lounge.
You can chat in the Curation-Lounge chat room.

Hope to see you there!

BTW- I look for post that come from the heart, are funny, or artistic.


Sort:  

me too :.
Hope to see you there!

I am still looking for post to present on, so if you have written anything post it in post-promotion!

Miss seeing your postings. I know you like the radio so it makes sense. 🐓🐓

Aww, thank you sweety. I am working on doing a better job of publishing more of my own work. I am a little lost as to what to write about. However, I am working on a story. Once it is finished I will post it here :) what are you up to these days?

So nice to know about this curation group. :)

It is an awesome post, I am also a member of the minnow support group, would love to see you chattingin there too if you aren't already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23