You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week's Whaleshares Writing Contest and Winners from Last Week! Compete for your share of 1000s of Steem in prizes!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Hoping this would be a valid entry. Here is my post jp. Thank you! Game mode : ON.

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jassennessaj/whaleshare-writing-contest-what-you-can-do-to-benefit-the-community-of-steemit

Sort:  

Thanks jp! Btw, how should we call you? I'm new here.

JP works for me... they also call me the walrus

I prefer calling you JP. Btw, I saw one of the post of #themanualbot being resteemed by you. He is my classmate. How is that possible? Can it also be done on my post? Just wondering JP. I am new to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46