Easydex + smoke.io promoting fanart/ My entry #1

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

What can result from the union of a social network for cannabis lovers like smoke.io and a decentralized exchange platform like EasyDex? that you finish so high quickly, in the monetary sense I mean.

I have made this fanart to participate in another of the great contests sponsored by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics in which we aim to highlight the union that have had the exchange platform based on bitshares called easydex and the new social network called smoke.io to provide a best exchange system within the platform when it is officially launched.

Untitled-2.jpg

I feel that the final version of my design is a bit overloaded so I have left images of the design in several stages in case you think the same as me and decide to remove elements.

I've always thought that an image says more than a thousand words and I definitely love it because I think it has the perfect balance and the message is very clear

It is clear that the contests of @officialfuzzy are the most entertaining within the steemit platform since they allow us to create any madness that we can imagine and we are rewarded for it. So fuzzy, your support for the projects and the new and old members of the community is very much appreciated.

By the way next month will be the release of the blockchain of EOS and the eosbit that I won in your contests are waiting anxious to be used , you can believe that when I was a rookie I sell 100? but with effort I have been replacing them, but I still hit myself for sell it XD.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87