How Is Whaleshares Different From Other Graphene Blockchains?

in #whaleshares4 years ago

Reshare from Whaleshares -- Thought I'd get some 3rd party opinions as well :)

So this is a question I have to awnser in the coming days... :D I'd love it if you guys could help me with your input, but I thought I may as well start my draft on this platform we love so much :)


wls-logo.png


In What Ways Is Whaleshares Different From Other Graphene Blockchains?


  • Lack of curation
    Tipping implements an interesting element to the graphene system. Users no longer are incentivized to create content simply to earn tokens. Tokens are now distributed regardless of content created, and only truly striking content will earn rewards.

  • Friends & Communities
    Whaleshares was the first graphenen blockchain to include the ability to make friends, as well as to form communities. Others have since followed suit.

  • Longevity
    Whaleshares is designed to be longer lasting, and more efficient than near every graphene blockchain to date, in almost every strand of it's development, from the ground up. The underlying technology is far more advanced, requires much less input, produces far more efficiently, and works just as quickly as any other.

The token supply is guaranteed to last a minimum ten times longer than our original fork "Steem", which I believe will also give us plenty of time to adjust to any issues that may arise, just as the "abusers/gamers" of version one and 2 were quickly dealt with, and had little to no effect on the system.

What else? :)

What makes whaleshares different to you? I'd love to hear your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04