entry for the header graphic design makeover contest by Whaleshares

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

gdgd.jpg

Design Process: The process involved going beyond the whale and giving it some personality. On a related note, I've also created emojis that can be used under creative commons, if you should desire to do so.
DQmeeuqZ2xz7scK2RjZbQ2RETngwzeNqGY9F2Ny6dNom5w4_1680x8400.jpg

Creation:

This was painted on a waccom to create digital art that also had personality hidden in its layers.

Now, I'll let the art speak for itself. The following is my entry:

guyguyg (1).jpg

wallet address:
poloniexwallet
chrr21

Sort:  

These are so cute !!!! <3 @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alexandravart to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

thank you , your avatar looks cool , let's check your blog now :P

do tell me your thoughts :)

Omg is whalemoji :3 so cute!

As usual, you nailed it lady!

❤️👋

Nice emoji,great work. Beautiful all the same.... Smile.

😍😍😍😍

Those emojis are brillient!! I think they should become the official steemit emojis from now on <3

Would like that very much, but how to make that happen? 🤗🙄

I'm sure the steemit geniuses would know how! :D

will wait on the steemit geniuses than :P

Oooh what a sexy look have that whale haha... And I love those emojis! I want to use them!

I tend to give my design some human trades , let's say sexiness was meant for this one ;)

will try to get a dev to make them work soon I hope :P

Oh wow, these are super cute! The emojis are fantastic!

hi hi thank you :)

these steemit emojis are so adorable can I use a few on comments ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73