You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If | You were Given Three Magical Beans??? In Whalepower [ English | IND ]

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Sell them for Highest Bids!
Put them on EBAY
Damn! 50 words or more.
Retry!

Sort:  

Put them on the Bay
I mean my Bay

Let's Copied some materials from somewhere

Some Magical Steem Beans
I want to enter this contest

Good to see you here, I hope so

Magical Beans are very good for community.
Excellent Project there.

Me too, but i dont fully understand the rules....silly me right!! I must write 50 words or more and tag only whalepower...is that all i have to do.??
Pse confirm. Thanks
@jackpot

yes, Indeed ...
that's what interpreted, what Bullion write
one or two Tags
#whalepower , #whatif

next round please, nice try. LOL

Haha!!!
No, you gotta plant them into magical blockchains!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48