Let's CELEBRATE one of our own... STITCHY-MOD-BABE @discord!!! :D

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

She has been doing this for about 2 days now, BUSY BUSY!!! She can scarcely make time for DMs, we chat a lot, and she told me I was her first ever DM on discord. So I guess that makes her a Newb-Mod-Newbie in a way LOL!!! But she is doing a FINE JOB! I screwed up and posted an article link on General No-Post and she warned me IMMEDIATELY! So did @juliakPEACHford who is also a Discord GREETER! Whilst I was explaining that I thought WhaleBot would move it and warn me, Shane Welker removed it before I had the chance. FINE WORK, all you Discord MODS! Especially our very own STITCHY-BABE! YOU GO, GIRL!


Artwork by @juliakponsford She's AWESOME!

Send her some LOVE, I will donate whatever this post makes to her!!! She is a bit apprehensive about doing a great job, let's show her that we are behind her 1000%!
Also, someone with knowledge on how to figure that donation please let me know how to figure that out :D
Want to do this all above board!

Sort:  

Hi! When the payment for the post comes in, go to your profile page, choose wallet. Claim the rewards. Then, click the little down arrow next to the Steem dollars amount and select "Transfer". It'll all get recorded on the blockchain so nobody can acuse you of anything.
A good "above board" way to do the transfer is to include the url of this post in the memo: A donation as per https://.........

ThanX e.t.X! I will record the result here in about a Week ;) Great Plan !

DONE! Posting screen-shot pic as a topic reply ;)

Earned $10.89 and I sent $13.000 total with tip! Proof can be viewed directly at my wallet, as most of you know...

well done underground, once again!

ohhh @stitchybitch <3

...she does that to lots of guys ;)

Posting in the no-post tag was just to test how well she would respond ;) (hehe, jk)

She got high scores, warned me but did not BAN!!! :EEK:!!!

Great post you earned a new follower from @thefollower -_- Like money? Read my blogs for more!

I will check "follower" out! ;)

All hail underground, All hail julia.. all hail the glorious stitchedbitch!! gigglesnort

How lovely to see you all coming together and supporting. <3

Have an upboat.

All Hail the PRINCE of Peach!

All hail the great @stitchybitch! She will be an amazing mod!

She is already doing quite well, hit the ground RUNNING!
FULL STEEM AHEAD!

Oh WOW. I had no idea this existed! I really wish Steemit had tag notifications that work!
Thank you EVERYONE for all the love and support.
And thank you so much Underground for such a sweet sentiment and post! ❤❤❤❤❤
So many lovewaves!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @underground. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @underground to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thanks, YAW!
Can I get some re-STEEMS, Folks? ;)
Several nice up-Boats, so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87