My upvote

in #whalepower7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-08-26-11-31-03.png

When I first joined steemit, if I upvote u, u will get $0.00 but now u will get $0.01
Steemit is a gradual process.
Do not be discouraged
Sometimes I will make a post and only see $0.00 not even 1 cent
But I never stopped making 4 post daily.
Steemit is my employer and I know that at d end of d month I will see nothing less than 30k naira ($100)
Which is enough for me to make ends meet.
What about u? What effort are you making.
Or u are waiting for the government to employe you.
I am grateful to @gigafart and @darkflame
I will always remember them in my prayer.
Sometimes ago I made a post persuading whales with great heart to pick up a minnow to support.
The feedback is very poor, but I know that there are some out there who are doing their best to make sure minnows grow. To all of them, I say thank you.
It's not too late you too can support us.
Add @jammey to your steemvoter account, even if it's with 50% upvote, it will go a long way to help us.
All minnows out there, I'm calling on you to drop your username on the comment and let's pray together for God to touch the hear of a whale to pick you up and support you.
All the best

Resteem for more exposure, you might not know, it might be when you resteem this post that a whale will see it and pick u up
I encourage you to use pickupaminnow pickupaminnowtoday and blessaminnowtoday as tags

God bless

Sort:  

It's really discouraging bro,i know with time a minow will surely become a whale....There are some whales out there that is worth commenting or upvoting there post which they do appreciate it more...found some and I'll be checking on them till i get to the top... It's just a matter of little time...Thanks for bringing such topic....

Maybe you can list them here,when #minnows see it, they might follow them.
We all #minnowsunite

@monajam.... @stackin...... Will check my list to list out some...

really good

Thanks for the helping hand, what you are doing is really appreciable mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34