You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Month New Start- September 2018 Whalepower

in #whalepower6 years ago

I do get some attention, but not enough. I tried really hard to write on the topic and do research if necessary on google to use the right word and spell check as well as posting my own photos. But it seems that I am not getting the right attention or no big group following me. So I guess I am not doing something right. So @bullionstackers, can you share with me and guide me to improve and get more attention and notice from the Steemit community.
Thanks@jackpot

Sort:  

@jackpot
Thanks for letting me know.
You do get an averaging of 40 voters and rewards about 1 sbd.
Which is not too bad compare to many.
Mind you price are very Low now , Nothing much we can do.
We have Increases Ours Rewards but then Many are going to miss out.
We are going Zig-Zags frequencies at the moment so Everyone will get some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88