You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward Pool Rape: Downside of Steem Blockchain innovate nature Or Abuse of Free will?

in #whalepower6 years ago

There is parts in Germany where you have no speed limit on the motorway so you can go as fast as your car can go.
I hope that there will be soon a solution to this problem here on steemit because if not I don't see a bright future for the platform. Just wait till Dan has the steemit clone ready and running on EOS or the Winklevoss Twins bring out a new decentralized social media platform I am sure a lot of steemians will move over. So it would be very important to solve this problem that the people start trusting the platform again if not I am sure there trust will go and they too.

Sort:  

I agree with you...competition is coming this year and ths solutions to current issues should be implemented even if some will disagree with it. Moroever, I am from Bavaria and can speed as I like in my Highway..Lol

Cool ich bin aus Berlin lebe aber seit 5 Jahren auf Mauritius werde dieses Jahr aber wieder nach Berlin zurück gehen. Das erste was ich machen ist Papas 600 S Class auf die Autobahn bringen ;)

Hahahah 600 S Class das ist cool....Viel Glück und Schöne Wochenende

Danke Dir auch noch ein schönes Wochenende :)

Bitte schön

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87