Walking the Horse - Original Day Photography #116


I always seen people walking theirs pet dogs. This is the first time, I have seen someone walking theirs pet horse.
How often do you see a person walking their horse?
I was so curious, so I taken this photos and shares with you all.
I have to slow down my ute and taken the photograph.
The guy got so curious and stop me to ask what's all about. I told him I am with #steemit , that I need some materials to share with all of my followers. I did give him the web site link. Maybe he will join us all here.
Where one doing a posting and get paid. How about you?



Walking the Horse - Original Day Photography #116 - Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

That's just awesome! How do you find stuff like that? Hahaha.. horse walking.. I guess if I went near the races I might see something similar..

Looks like you found someone horsing around 😁

I bet the gentleman was quite surprised he was going to make it to Steemit, i would love seeing him commenting here we might know more about his horse walk :)

I never seen something like that. Looks funny.

Very nice))) I love horses)))

That is a first for me! That horse sure did look out of place there. Maybe he will join to show off his beautiful horse.

Weird!
I had a friend as a kid and his Mother used to walk their cat on a leash!!
No that was weird too.

nice post follow me thanks

really you care the outing world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77