Weekly Whaleshares Official / Whalecoin Photo Challenge #2 “The Usual Unusual

in #whalecoin6 years ago


The Usual Unusual!


Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


My entry for the Weekly Whaleshares Official / Whalecoin Photo Challenge

.

This week the theme was a challenge. A real challenge. Making the usual unusual. I was not easy. But ... it was fun! And because I also felt like I really had to step up, well that didn't make things make more easy. I cracked my brains a lot this week. Tried to wake up my creativity ... and especially looked around a lot. My imagination used to see a picture in my head before I had made it.

And finally I started photographing at the end of the week.

In the beginning it did not work, but slowly but surely the picture became clearer. An object that is so common to me ... But I wonder if you can tell me immediately what it is?

I love to hear it in the comments.

As usual, I used my Nikon D300s to take the picture. With the 50mm f1.8 lens screwed on it. And again a close up filter.

CategoryWhaleshares Official Photocontest by @boyerobert
SettingsISO 1600, f1.8, s 1/800
CameraNikon D300s
Lens50mm f1.8
LocationHeeswijk-Dinther, North Brabant, The Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05