Why I am considering becoming a Western Nationalist!

in #western5 years ago

So to be clear, I hate identity politics. It is a poison that is hell bent on killing the West, my homeland; and I am determined to slay this horrible modern day dragon if I can. So you might be wondering why the hell would I consider joining the Western Nationalists, aka White Nationalists. Well, I have been asking myself this same question and it goes back and forth in my head daily. I consider the position, a default or a self-defence position that is not an ideal option, but we are beyond ideal options, now then are we not?

To begin, I am a "fly over" American and a traditional Catholic. My family going generations back are military, and we have paid the price all military families pay, the price of sacrifice which is a foreign construct in most modern folks' minds these days. We bled for our homelands. I love the West and all She stands for in my mind and in my life. She is my home, and God I do love her!!! She isn't perfect, but who is. I love Her art, Her beauty, Her music, Her religion, Her heritage, Her culture, Her courage, Her compassion, Her liberty, Her freedoms, Her justice, Her innovation, Her creativity, and Her heart and soul. And I love this land where I live. Identity politics is a vicious form of cultural marxism invented and cultivated right under our innocent noses. We all know who did this, but in short it was communists. Some are our own kinfolk, and some are others we gave shelter to in their dire time of need out of our Christian compassion and sense of fairness. These people have turned on us, our lands, our values, our God, and our spirituality. They in short are turncoats of the worse kind regardless of whether they are white or not; because they should not have betrayed our trust and compassion while dining on our generosity in our lands!! While we welcomed them into our fold for shelter regardless of colour or creed, we just asked them to love the West and Her ways as we do. Simply, we asked them for common decency and respect. They have showed us none!!! They have betrayed us----full stop. The surprise is that the rot has corrupted so many of our own kinfolk. My heart breaks for them. They know not what they are doing, but they are traitors of the absolute worst kind!! Traitors from our own kind will certainly be remembered and marked. This I promise you.

Before you peddling of infinite stupidity start screeching racist, the second reason I will fight Identity Politics until I slay this concept once and for all, is that many parts of my family are Asians. What happens when this anti-white, anti-conservative, anti-Christian, anti-Western rhetoric turns into the law of the land, and whites are out numbered at the voting polls? Well, we will have true tribalism. The Western cultural ideal will die, and my family will have no tribe to turn to regardless of the fact that my Korean step mother is more American that 50% of the leftist white parasites that infect our lands. What happens to us? Well, any short read of history tell us what happens to us....... But under the white man's rule and culture, we would be safe to thrive and be Americans. Under this identity politics and cultural Marxism, we would become an unwelcome class and likely murdered if Rwanda or Yugoslavia is the example and it will be. I know who my enemy is, and I am coming for you, you communist pigs!!!

Lastly, I use the word leftist as I spit the word; but let's be frank, Cuckservative are no better. The boomer generation has left chaos and nihilism in their hedonistic wake. The Beatles' club of hedonistic sluts and whores, aka the
"WHORES OF THE BEATLESON", the vapid zero generation will double down on their error even as they begin to kiss their graves, and they have left those of us from the following generations to clean up their incredible hangover mess. Most of us were left to rear ourselves as best we could alone at the hands of a Marxist state that had nothing but contempt for us. Let us not forget that despite the fact we were not handed the baton from the loser Whores of Beatleson generation, we have a duty and the honour of trying to recapture the Western baton in mid-air and passing it on despite the seemingly insurmountable odds and the possibility of abject failure. I have always loved a good underdog. We, folks, are the underdogs, but WE are going to succeed!! It may not be beautiful, it won't be perfect, it will be tragic at times, but God help us, we will catch that baton of our Western cultural heritage, and WE SHALL PASS IT ON OR DIE TRYING. Deus Vult!! Signing off, Morrigu's Mirror.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98